AGC UNM Student Chapter Officers

May 12, 2015

AGC-UNM Student Chapter President Melinda Rouse announces recently elected officers for the 2015-2016 academic year.

I am pleased to introduce the new UNM Student Chapter Officers for the academic year 2015-2016.

  • President - Melinda Rouse (Master’s student)
  • Vice President - Johanna Phillips (Senior)
  • Secretary - Cassy McClintock (Sophomore)
  • Treasurer - Michael Roseborough (Sophomore)
  • Reno Coordinator - Courtney Wolf (Sophomore)

This team of officers have proven their dedication to the University of New Mexico and the betterment of the student body.

We have some great plans for this next year including collaboration with the UNM student chapters of the American Society of Civil Engineers and the National Association of Home Builders. From the experiences of last year and the learning lessons to come, we hope to pass on our knowledge to underclassmen who can lead the student chapter of AGC in becoming even stronger in the annual conference, university, and community. We look forward to meeting the New Mexico Chapter of AGC over this next year."

Melinda Rouse, AGC-UNM President

What do you think?